Skip to product information
1 of 2

03.10.24 Kid Hangout

03.10.24 Kid Hangout

No reviews
Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A safe haven for kids with BFRBs to have fun and be themselves, BFRB and all.

Kid hangouts are intended for ages 7-13.

This meeting takes place at:

3pm-3:45pm PT 

5pm-5:45pm CT 

6pm-6:45pm ET

You will get a link through email to register on zoom. Each meeting requires a separate zoom registration.

Kid Hangouts are led by Gessie Perez, creator of the Trichster Sisters program, and author of A Trichy Situation, a children's book about Trichotillomania.

This product is non-refundable, no transfers or exchanges. 

You pay: $0.00
View full details