Skip to product information
1 of 2

08.13.24 Teen Hangout

08.13.24 Teen Hangout

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A lowkey hangout for teens with BFRBs to have fun and be themselves, BFRB and all.

Teen hangouts are intended for ages 13-17.

This meeting takes place at:


4pm-4:45pm PT 

6pm-6:45pm CT 

7pm-7:45pm ET

You will get a link through email to register on zoom. Each meeting requires a separate zoom registration.

Teen Hangouts are led by Gessie Perez, creator of the Trichster Sisters program, and author of A Trichy Situation, a children's book about Trichotillomania.

This product is non-refundable, no transfers or exchanges. 

You pay: $0.00
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)